This report is a collaborative effort based on the input and analysis of the following individuals:

Research team

Carroll Doherty, Director, Political Research
Jocelyn Kiley, Associate Director, Political Research
Alec Tyson, Senior Researcher
Bradley Jones, Research Associate
Hannah Hartig, Research Associate
Amina Dunn Research Assistant
Hannah Gilberstadt, Research Assistant
Claire Brockway, Intern

Communications and editorial

Bridget Johnson, Communications Manager
Stefan Cornibert, Communications Manager

Graphic design and web publishing

Alissa Scheller, Information Graphics Designer
Sara Atske, Associate Digital Producer