This report is a collaborative effort based on the input and analysis of the following individuals. Find related reports online at

Lee Rainie, Director, Internet, Science, and Technology Research
Kathryn Zickuhr, Research Associate
Aaron Smith, Associate Director, Research
Maeve Duggan, Research Associate
Andrew Perrin, Research Assistant
Kyley McGeeney, Research Methodologist
Scott Keeter, Director, Survey Research
Cary Funk, Associate Director, Research
Diana Yoo, Art Director
Dana Page, Communications Manager
Shannon Greenwood, Assistant Digital Producer
Margaret Porteus, Information Graphics Designer