This report is a collaborative effort based on the input and analysis of the following individuals. Find related reports online at

Primary researchers

Jingjing Jiang, Research Analyst

Research team

Lee Rainie, Director, Internet and Technology Research
Aaron Smith, Associate Director, Research
Monica Anderson, Senior Researcher
Ruth Igielnik, Senior Researcher
Andrew Perrin, Research Analyst

Editorial and graphic design

Margaret Porteus, Information Graphics Designer
David Kent, Copy Editor

Communications and web publishing

Dana Page, Associate Director, Communications
Sara Atske, Assistant Digital Producer