This report was made possible by The Pew Charitable Trusts. It is a collaborative effort based on the input and analysis of the following individuals:

Primary researchers

Maeve Duggan, Research Associate
Aaron Smith, Associate Director, Research

Research team

Monica Anderson, Research Associate
Kenny Olmstead, Research Associate
Paul Hitlin, Senior Researcher
Lee Rainie, Director, Internet, Science and Technology Research
Claudia Deane, Vice President, Research

Editorial and graphic design

Margaret Porteus, Information Graphics Designer
David Kent, Copy Editor

Communications and web publishing

Dana Page, Senior Communications Manager
Tom Caiazza, Communications Manager
Shannon Greenwood, Associate Digital Producer