This report was made possible by The Pew Charitable Trusts. It is a collaborative effort based on the input and analysis of the following individuals:

Primary researchers

Monica Anderson, Research Associate
Andrew Perrin, Research Assistant

Research team

Aaron Smith, Associate Director, Research
Lee Rainie, Director, Internet, Science and Technology Research
Claudia Deane, Vice President, Research
Kenny Olmstead, Research Associate

Editorial and graphic design

Margaret Porteus, Information Graphics Designer
Shannon Greenwood, Copy Editor

Communications and web publishing

Dana Page, Senior Communications Manager
Shannon Greenwood, Associate Digital Producer