This report was made possible by The Pew Charitable Trusts. It is a collaborative effort based on the input and analysis of the following individuals:

Primary researchers

Kenneth Olmstead, Research Associate
Aaron Smith, Associate Director, Research

Research team

Lee Rainie, Director, Internet, Science and Technology Research
Maeve Duggan, Research Associate
Monica Anderson, Research Associate
Andrew Perrin, Research Assistant    

Editorial and graphic design

Margaret Porteus, Information Graphics Designer
Shannon Greenwood, Copy Editor

Communications and web publishing

Dana Page, Senior Communications Manager
Shannon Greenwood, Associate Digital Producer
Travis Mitchell, Digital Producer