This report was made possible by The Pew Charitable Trusts. It is a collaborative effort based on the input and analysis of the following individuals:

Primary researchers

Aaron Smith, Associate Director, Research
Monica Anderson, Research Associate
Maeve Duggan, Research Associate        

Research team

Lee Rainie, Director, Internet, Science and Technology Research
Kyley McGeeney, Research Methodologist
Cary Funk, Associate Director, Research
Nicholas Hatley, Research Assistant
Kenneth Olmstead, Research Associate 

Editorial and graphic design

Margaret Porteus, Information Graphics Designer
Shannon Greenwood, Copy Editor

Communications and web publishing

Dana Page, Senior Communications Manager
Shannon Greenwood, Associate Digital Producer