This report was made possible by The Pew Charitable Trusts. It is a collaborative effort based on the input and analysis of the following individuals:

Primary researchers

Aaron Smith, Associate Director, Research

Research team

Lee Rainie, Director, Internet, Science and Technology Research
Kyley McGeeney, Research Methodologist
Monica Anderson, Research Analyst
Maeve Duggan, Research Associate
Cary Funk, Associate Director, Research
Nicholas Hatley, Research Assistant
Andrew Perrin, Research Assistant
Margaret Hefferon, Research Assistant   

Editorial and graphic design

Margaret Porteus, Information Graphics Designer       

Communications and web publishing

Dana Page, Senior Communications Manager
Shannon Greenwood, Assistant Digital Producer
David Kent, Copy Editor